Therefore, the ability to "One-Click Publish" and keep an application running long-term is a core service we provide to our members. As long as your membership is active, your app will remain online. If your membership expires, the app service will be paused (like a store closing for a break), but your data and code will be saved for you for a period of time, ready for when you decide to reopen.